For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Conversation Setting

Close conversation automatically

The last reply from the customer service begins to count, the conversation will be closed automatically

1.Add Group Setting: You can enter group name and select channels

2.Group name: It will show your group name

3.Auto-close conversation: The status "enabled" or "disabled"

4.Action: You can "edit group", "edit content" and "delete group"

  • Edit group: You can edit group name & edit channels

  • Edit content

a.You can enable auto-close conversation feature b.Set the duration c.Set the reminder message d.You can exclude pinned events e.You can enable Do Not Disturb mode

  • Delete group: You can delete group

Last updated